webDate: Online Dating Software and Dating Script


View Profile
Saural Member Name: extremekinkdom Member ID: 000934
Caucasian / White, 67, Divorced Near Manhatten, New York, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 67 (28-Aug-1955)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Asian
Occupation: Technical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Master/slave
Music - Rock
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Computers / Internet
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)

extremekinkdom is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm exceptionally intelligent and together, but also
sexually deviant, sick, twisted, and perverted. I have very
many interests in the real world. I'm a skilled artist,
musician, and photographer and enjoy intellectual growth. I
work as a technical professional and enjoy it. I'm
adventurous and enjoy life. I am a bit bohemian and 420
friendly, so I am open to alternative lifestyles. I enjoy
cafes, coffee, the night, and meeting interesting people.
I am very healthy, in great shape, and considered handsome.
I am 6 foot tall, hung, pale, and strong. I tend to mostly
wear black or blue clothing. I have a more youthful and
energetic life-force than most people my age, so I do tend
to prefer hanging out with people younger than I, though I'm
certainly open to the exceptions. My sexual desires are
natural and started to express themselves when I was 5. By
the time I was 8, I was having perverted desires without
really knowing what sex was (it was the 50's!). At 14 I
started and found hat there really were few limits to what
aroused me. I have been married and raised to sons (I'm
still in contact with them of course). I have owned two
slaves, but they were not live in. I have had nasty dirty
sex since I was very young. It's natural for me.

Looking for
I seek a young girl who is intelligent, attractive, not a
bbw, and seeking to be owned and used by a very sexually
perverted and dominant male owner. My extreme desires
distact me when not satisfied, so this sort of kinky
situation is of great value to me. You must want extreme,
sick, twisted, deviant, depraved, and perverted sexual use
in our private life. Other than that, I'm open to variations
on a theme. You can be sexual livestock or my incestuous
daughter. You can be 24/7 or dedicate only our private time
together. You can be my pet for abuse and affection, or
merely a female to be used without affectionate regard. Yes,
I want control, but I'm open to the form that it can take.
It really depends on the female being considered.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 35
Dominant seeking Submissive
Dom/sub Switch
Activity Partner

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only
Chat rooms open now!
Who's OnlineThere are 30 registered users online and 938 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Age: 31
New York
United States
Age: 50
New Mexico
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 40
Outside United States
Age: 32
New Jersey
United States
Age: 56
United States
Age: 31
New York
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 42
Age: 34
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 31
New Mexico
United States
Age: 28
United States
Age: 31
New Mexico
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
New York
United States
Age: 31
New York
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 37
United States
Age: 38
United States
Age: 31
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 36
New York
United States
Age: 43
New York
United States
Help/FAQ | Safety Tips | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Contact Us | Affiliates