webDate: Online Dating Software and Dating Script


View Profile
Barry Member Name: OnlyOneBarry Member ID: 000729
Caucasian / White, 62, Divorced Warsaw, Indiana, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 62 (8-Aug-1960)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Food: American
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: High school
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Master/slave
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - New Age
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

OnlyOneBarry is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I have no problem finding vanilla dates. So obviously I am
not looking for the average male/female relationship. I seek
something more unique and satisfying.
I would say that I am average in appearance and am told that
I look very good for my age. I stay active with walking,
riding bicycle, and having good times with friends. My usual
dress would be casual to modern.

Looking for
I have a collar that is waiting to be filled by the right
submissive/slave. I'm looking for someone that has a deep
desire to live and explore this lifestyle each and every
day. But we also need to be realistic about things. There
will always be a little vanilla here and there throughout a
relationship even in this lifestyle. Unless you are being
held as a prisoner it is bound to slip in occasionally. I
rule my home with a firm hand and will deal out punishment
when I deem it necessary. You will learn to follow protocol
and maintain lifestyle standards when in my home. Activities
outside of the home are up for discussion (working and
other). Through your dedication and performance you will
earn my collar it is not something I will simply fasten
around your neck for looks. You will need to show me that
you are worthy of being collared and owned. Also, I am
currently working with the Relyfe Programming style of
hypnosis as it pertains to training a submissive/slave. If
my profile interests you take your first step and contact me
to learn more.
Gender: Female
Age From: 25
Age To: 45
Dominant seeking Submissive
Dom/sub Switch
No Strings Attached
Activity Partner

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only
Chat rooms open now!
Who's OnlineThere are 30 registered users online and 201 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Age: 59
North Carolina
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 46
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
New York
United States
Age: 34
United States
Age: 30
New York
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
Outside United States
Age: 33
United States
Age: 35
North Dakota
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 30
United States
Age: 28
United States
Help/FAQ | Safety Tips | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Contact Us | Affiliates